ESINDUS-MÜÜGISALONG

Avatud E-R 9-17

Tallinna mnt 93 Pärnu 80010

MÜÜK KONTOR
Aksel Musting

Harjumaa, Läänemaa, Raplamaa, Lääne- Virumaa, Ida- Virumaa

+372 529 6988

aksel@kevamer.ee

Anneli Tääker

juhataja

+372 509 0599

anneli@kevamer.ee

Kermo Riis

Pärnumaa, Viljandimaa, Järvamaa, Valgamaa, Saaremaa

+372 5682 4552

kermo@kevamer.ee

Rein Tääker

reklaam ja suhtekorraldus

+372 518 4850

info@kevamer.ee

Peeter Põlder 

Harjumaa, Raplamaa, Hiiumaa

+372 5699 2160

peeter@kevamer.ee

Martin Vunk

arendusjuht

+372 520 1421

martin@kevamer.ee

Kermo Alve 

Tartumaa,  Põlvamaa, Valgamaa, Võrumaa, Jõgevamaa, Lääne-Virumaa

 +372 517 5414

alve@kevamer.ee

Riina Pukk

raamatupidamine

+372 5699 2130

riina@kevamer.ee

Naaja Kuningas

ladu ja müügisalong

+372 518 3099

naaja@kevamer.ee