ESINDUS-MÜÜGISALONG

Avatud E-R 9-17

Tallinna mnt 93 Pärnu 80010

MÜÜK KONTOR

Aksel Musting

Harjumaa, Läänemaa,Hiiumaa, Raplamaa, Lääne- Virumaa, Ida- Virumaa

+372 529 6988

aksel@kevamer.ee

Anneli Tääker

juhataja

+372 509 0599

anneli@kevamer.ee

Kermo Riis

Pärnumaa, Raplamaa, Saaremaa, Viljandimaa, Järvamaa,Valgamaa

+372 5682 4552

kermo@kevamer.ee

Rein Tääker

tegevdirektor

+372 518 4850

info@kevamer.ee

Peeter Põlder

Harjumaa, Raplamaa

+372 5699 2160

peeter@kevamer.ee

Martin Vunk

arendusjuht

+372 520 1421

martin@kevamer.ee

Anneli Tääker

Tartumaa,  Põlvamaa, Valgamaa,Võrumaa, Jõgevamaa, Lääne -Virumaa,  Ida -Virumaa

 +372 517 5414

+372 509 0599

anneli@kevamer.ee

Edda Lilleväli

raamatupidamine

+372 5699 2130

edda@kevamer.ee

Naaja Kuningas

ladu ja müügisalong

+372 518 3099

naaja@kevamer.ee